DateMatchVenueResults
Wednesday, 1 June 2022Sri Lanka (W) Vs Pakistan (W), 1st ODIKarachiPAK WMN won by 8 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)
Friday, 3 June 2022Sri Lanka (W) Vs Pakistan (W), 2nd ODIKarachiPAK WMN won by 73 runs
Sunday, 5 June 2022Sri Lanka (W) Vs Pakistan (W), 3rd ODIKarachiSL WMN won by 93 runs
Saturday, 11 June 2022Ireland (W) Vs South Africa (W), 1st ODIDublinSA WMN won by 9 wickets (with 204 balls remaining)
Tuesday, 14 June 2022Ireland (W) Vs South Africa (W), 2nd ODIDublinSA WMN won by 9 wickets (with 68 balls remaining)
Friday, 17 June 2022Ireland (W) Vs South Africa (W), 3rd ODIDublinSA WMN won by 189 runs
Friday, 1 July 2022Sri Lanka (W) Vs India (W), 1st ODIPallekeleIND WMN won by 4 wickets (with 72 balls remaining)
Monday, 4 July 2022Sri Lanka (W) Vs India (W), 2nd ODIPallekeleIND WMN won by 10 wickets (with 146 balls remaining)
Thursday, 7 July 2022Sri Lanka (W) Vs India (W), 3rd ODIPallekeleIND WMN won by 39 runs
Sunday, 18 September 2022England (W) Vs India (W), 1st ODIHoveIND WMN won by 7 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
Monday, 19 September 2022West Indies (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 1st ODINorth SoundNZ WMN won by 5 runs (D/L method)
Wednesday, 21 September 2022England (W) Vs India (W), 2nd ODI (D/N)CanteburryIND WMN won by 88 runs
Thursday, 22 September 2022West Indies (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 2nd ODINorth SoundNZ WMN won by 2 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)
Saturday, 24 September 2022England (W) Vs India (W), 3rd ODILordsIND WMN won by 16 runs
Sunday, 25 September 2022West Indies (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 3rd ODINorth SoundWI WMN won by 4 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)
Friday, 4 November 2022Pakistan (W) Vs Ireland (W), 1st ODILahorePAK WMN won by 128 runs
Sunday, 6 November 2022Pakistan (W) Vs Ireland (W), 2nd ODILahorePAK WMN won by 9 wickets (with 104 balls remaining)
Wednesday, 9 November 2022Pakistan (W) Vs Ireland (W), 3rd ODILahorePAK WMN won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Sunday, 4 December 2022England (W) Vs West Indies (W), 1st ODI (D/N)North SoundENG WMN won by 142 runs
Tuesday, 6 December 2022England (W) Vs West Indies (W), 2nd ODI (D/N)North SoundENG WMN won by 142 runs
Friday, 9 December 2022England (W) Vs West Indies (W), 3rd ODI (D/N)North SoundENG WMN won by 151 runs
Sunday, 11 December 2022Bangladesh (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 1st ODIWellingtonNZ WMN won by 8 wickets (with 114 balls remaining)
Wednesday, 14 December 2022Bangladesh (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 2nd ODINapierNo Result
Saturday, 17 December 2022Bangladesh (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 3rd ODIHamiltonNo Result
Monday, 16 January 2023Pakistan (W) Vs Australia (W), 1st ODIBrisbaneAUS WMN won by 8 wickets (with 67 balls remaining) (DLS method)
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Pakistan (W) Vs Australia (W), 2nd ODIBrisbaneAUS WMN won by 10 wickets (with 184 balls remaining)
Saturday, 21 January 2023Pakistan (W) Vs Australia (W), 3rd ODISydneyAUS WMN won by 101 runs
Saturday, 29 April 2023Sri Lanka (W) Vs Bangladesh (W), 1st ODIColomboNo Result
Tuesday, 2 May 2023Sri Lanka (W) Vs Bangladesh (W), 2nd ODIColomboMatch abandoned without a ball bowled
Thursday, 4 May 2023Sri Lanka (W) Vs Bangladesh (W), 3rd ODIColomboSL WMN won by 58 runs
Monday, 26 June 2023West Indies (W) Vs Ireland (W), 1st ODIGros IsletWI WMN won by 58 runs
Tuesday, 27 June 2023Sri Lanka (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 1st ODIGalleSL WMN won by 9 wickets (with 6 balls remaining) (DLS method)
Wednesday, 28 June 2023West Indies (W) Vs Ireland (W), 2nd ODIGros IsletNo Result
Friday, 30 June 2023Sri Lanka (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 2nd ODIGalleNZ WMN won by 116 runs
Sunday, 2 July 2023West Indies (W) Vs Ireland (W), 3rd ODI (D/N)Gros IsletWI WMN won by 6 wickets (with 53 balls remaining)
Monday, 3 July 2023Sri Lanka (W) Vs New Zealand (W), 3rd ODIGalleSL WMN won by 8 wickets (with 13 balls remaining) (DLS method)
Sunday, 16 July 2023Bangladesh (W) Vs India (W), 1st ODIMirpur
Wednesday, 19 July 2023Bangladesh (W) Vs India (W), 2nd ODIMirpur
Saturday, 22 July 2023Bangladesh (W) Vs India (W), 3rd ODIMirpur
Sunday, 23 July 2023Ireland (W) Vs Australia (W), 1st ODIDublin
Tuesday, 25 July 2023Ireland (W) Vs Australia (W), 2nd ODIDublin
Friday, 28 July 2023Ireland (W) Vs Australia (W), 3rd ODIDublin
Friday, 8 September 2023Pakistan (W) Vs South Africa (W), 1st ODIKarachi
Monday, 11 September 2023Pakistan (W) Vs South Africa (W), 2nd ODIKarachi
Thursday, 14 September 2023Pakistan (W) Vs South Africa (W), 3rd ODIKarachi
Saturday, 3 February 2024Australia (W) Vs South Africa (W), 1st ODIAdelaide
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Australia (W) Vs South Africa (W), 2nd ODISydney
Saturday, 10 February 2024Australia (W) Vs South Africa (W), 3rd ODISydney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *